Thu, Jan 07 | Zoom

Indus - ELEVATE YOUR ENERGY - Online Session, Create a Magnificent Future for you and your business

A three-day insightful and practice oriented workshop based on meditation, neuroscience and quantum physics principles to manifest your dreams and create magnificent outcomes for your business
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 07, 6:00 AM – Jan 09, 8:30 AM
Zoom

About the Event

What are the benefits?

The biggest benefit participants will take home out of this workshop is to gain total clarity on their immediate goals and set off on a clear path to manifest them through the process of meditation. Meditation by itself, when adopted into one’s life, provides tremendous benefits; coupled with manifestation processes, you will empower yourself with powerful techniques to achieve any dream.

  • Gain clarity on the scientific process of manifestation and get inspired to implement in your life
  • Empower yourself with practical techniques to manifest your career goals and scale your business to new heights
  • Gain insights into mind power and the ways to activate it for greater happiness
  • Set off on a clear meditation path for your immediate goals into manifestation and experience the energies to inspire you

Many successful leaders of the past and present have applied these techniques in their lives.  Empower yourself to become a new You. Achieve Your Dreams ! Scale your organization and projects to new heights !

Our Schedule

This is a 3-day program with 3 sessions in total, One sessions per day of approximately 2 ½ hours each. During these 3 sessions, there will be multiple long meditations interspersed with several talks and practical exercises on manifestation principles including quantum energy field, neuroscience of learning, goal setting, creative visualization, belief identification and reprogramming among other things. 

The meditation sessions will be guided and curated with special music. They vary depending on the topic and provide the capability to tune into the infinite potentials of quantum energy field, re-calibrate the body and mind to new emotions and creative visualizations.

Day-1: Jan 7th , 2021  Thursday

Session 1 - 6.00am – 8:30am IST  (7:30pm – 10.00pm EST)

Session 2 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm IST (6:30 am - 9:00 am EST)

Day-2: Jan 8th , 2021  Friday

Session 1 - 5.00pm – 7:30pm IST  (6:30am – 9:00am EST)

Session 2 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm IST (6:30 am - 9:00 am EST)

Day-3: Jan 9th , 2021  Saturday

Session 1 - 6.00am – 9:00am IST  (7:30pm – 10.30pm EST)

For more information click here

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

logo.png
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Buddha-CEO Quantum Foundation, a non-profit entity, provides transformative meditation wisdom & techniques in a scientific voice to leaders and professionals.